A Night at Covent Garden

Rising French mezzo Natalie Pérez turns to Handel for a full recital with Orkester Nord. The programme unites some of Handel’s most mesmerizing marvels with a selection build around two major pieces, the spellbinding “Scherza infida” and the intensely dramatic scene “Where shall I fly”, displaying Handel’s supreme mastery of dramatic paroxysm.


Orkester Nord
Martin Wåhlberg (conductor)
Natalie Pérez (mezzo-soprano)


Orfeo concert series, Trondheim
October 18th
Tickets: https://tidligmusikk.hoopla.no/sales/3296218025